jQuery Mobile Views Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。
