Views JSON Query (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Length is shorter than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 짧음

en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

en: Length is longer than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 김

en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 김

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)
