Views Language (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Language domain
ko: 언어 도메인
