Views link area (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The text of the link
zh: 链接文本

en: The Drupal path or full URL to which to link
zh: 要链接的Drupal路径或完整的网址

en: Link anchor
zh: 链接锚点

en: Link CSS class
zh: 链接的CSS类

en: A custom CSS class to add to the link
zh: 添加到链接的自定义CSS类
