Views link area (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題
