Views link area (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰 사용
