Views Load More (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: More link text
ko: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Load More Pager
ko: 더 많은 호출기를 불러오기
