Views Load More (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Effect Speed
zh: 效果速度

en: Effect Type
zh: 效果类型

en: Waypoint Support
zh: Waypoint插件支持

en: Infinite scrolling
zh: 无限滚动

en: JQuery Effects
zh: JQuery效果
