Views Maintenance (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
ko: @type 핸들러의 @table.@field 는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: In code
ko: 코드
