Views Maintenance (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述
