Views Matrix (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
ko: 테이블 헤더 고정 드루팔 스타일 (자바스크립트) 사용

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
ko: 이 클래스의 재작성 영역에서 토큰을 사용해서 값을 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: Hide empty columns
ko: 빈 열 숨기기
