Views Material Design Lite (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬
