Views Media Browser (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기
