Views Megarow (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Open views links in a modal.
zh: 在模态框中打开视图链接

en: Override the node edit form with Views Megarow
zh: 使用Views Megarow覆写节点编辑表单

en: Allows Views Megarow to override the path node/%node/edit.
zh: 允许Views Megarow覆写路径 node/%node/edit。
