Views Megarow (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title
