Views Megarow (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>
