Views Menu Reference (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목
