Views Natural Sort (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: or
zh: 或者

en: 1 entry | @count entries
zh[0]: 1条
zh[1]: @count 条

en: and
zh: 与

en: of
zh: 的

en: asc
zh: 升序

en: desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID
