Views Natural Sort (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: 1 entry | @count entries
zh[0]: 1 則留言
zh[1]: @count 則留言

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列
