Views Natural Sort (7.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: and
ko: ,

en: of
ko: 의

en: asc
ko: 오름차순

en: desc
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Hide empty column
ko: 빈 열 숨기기
