Views navigation (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: None
zh: 无

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Back link
zh: 返回链接

en: Views navigation
zh: 视图导航

en: Enable views navigation.
zh: 启用视图导航。

en: Could not find the requested page.
zh: 无法找到请求的页面。

en: Sorry, could not find the requested page.
zh: 抱歉，无法找到请求的页面。
