Views Nivo Slider (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Tests
ko: 테스트

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드
