Views node access (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: and
ko: ,

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자
