Views Node Access Level (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Filter by access.
ko: 접근 권한에 따라 필터링합니다.
