Views nodes split (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Content ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 콘텐츠 ID
