Views OAI-PMH (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Repository name
ko: 저장소 이름

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
ko: 테이블 설정을 변경하려면 필드가 하나 이상 필요합니다.
