Views OAI-PMH (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: View field
zh: 查看字段
