Views periodic execution (7.x-1.3-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Interval
zh: 間隔
