Views PHP (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: No
zh: 否

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Available variables
zh: 可用的变量

en: Use PHP code.
zh: 使用PHP代码。

en: Use PHP code to construct the output of an area.
zh: 使用PHP代码构建一个区域的输出。

en: Use PHP code to construct the output of a field.
zh: 使用PHP代码构建一个字段的输出。

en: Use PHP code to filter the result of the view.
zh: 使用PHP代码过滤视图的结果。

en: Use PHP code to sort the result of the view.
zh: 使用PHP代码排序视图的结果。

en: Use PHP code to grant access.
zh: 使用PHP代码授予访问权限。

en: Array containing the view's result.
zh: 包含视图结果的数组。

en: Use &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters to enclose PHP code.
zh: 使用 &lt;?php ?&gt; 界定符包裹PHP代码。

en: Do not use &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters.
zh: 不使用 &lt;?php ?&gt; 界定符。

en: You do not have permission to modify this.
zh: 您没有修改它的权限。

en: Output code
zh: 输出代码

en: Enable click sort
zh: 启用点击排序

en: Sort numerically
zh: 按数字排序

en: Sort alphabetically
zh: 按字母排序

en: Sort alphabetically (case insensitive)
zh: 按字母排序（不分大小写）

en: Sort using custom PHP code
zh: 使用自定义的PHP代码排序

en: Code to construct the output of this field.
zh: 构建这个字段输出的代码

en: Value of this field.
zh: 这个字段的值。
