Views Popup (7.x-3.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록
