Views Popup (7.x-3.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Popup mode
zh: 弹出模式

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表
