Views Popup (7.x-3.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單
