Views Related Content (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Related Content
ko: 관련 내용
