Views Responsive Grid (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
ko: 수평 정렬은 항목들을 왼쪽부터 오른쪽으로 배치합니다. 수직 정렬은 항목을 왼쪽 상단에 시작해서 아래로 배치합니다.
