Views Responsive Grid (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。
