Views Revisions (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
ko: 현재 수정 사항에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. 다른 작성자들이 이 수정 사항에 대한 의도를 이해하는데 도움이 될 겁니다.
