Views Revisions (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 提供所做更改的说明，帮助其他作者了解你的动机。
