Views Revisions (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: view revisions
zh: 檢視修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息
