Views RSS (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Views RSS
zh: Views: RSS 資訊聯播

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
