Views RSS (7.x-2.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效的URL。

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style
