Advanced Views RSS Feed (7.x-2.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Views RSS
zh: Views: RSS 資訊聯播

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
