Views RSS: Yandex Elements (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Separate
ko: 분리
