Views Rules (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Variable label
zh: 变量标签

en: The variable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique in the current scope.
zh: 变量名必须仅包括小写字母，数字和下划线而且必须在当前范围内唯一。

en: The variable name %name is already taken.
zh: %name 这个变量名已经被占了。

en: The machine-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 机读名称 %name 已经被占用了。
