Views Rules (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Rules
ko: 규칙
