Views Save (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Add type
zh: 添加类型

en: Delete type
zh: 删除类型

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (机器名： @type)

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
