Views Save (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: (Machine name: @type)
ko: (기계명: @type)

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
