Views Save (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)
