Views Saved Searches (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Notifications
ko: 알림
