Views Secondary Row (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列
