Views Send (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: none
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: E-mail subject
zh: 电邮标题

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: highest
zh: 最高

en: lowest
zh: 最低

en: Request receipt
zh: 请求收条

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Recent log entries
zh: 最近的日志条目

en: Select all items on this page
zh: 选择此页面上的所有项目

en: Please select at least one item.
zh: 请选择至少一项内容。
